Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Student Services

Please look over the menu options on this page. For additional questions and contact information, please call the Guidance Office at (608) 743-5651 or email Diane Schroeder, Guidance Secretary and Registrar at dschroeder@janesville.k12.wi.us

Counselors

A-E Sara Ofner sofner@janesville.k12.wi.us   608-743-5722

F-K  Mary Ross mross@janesville.k12.wi.us  608-743-5656

L-R  Denise Kruser dkruser@janesville.k12.wi.us  608-743-5657

S-Z  Jen Leneau  jleneau@janesville.k12.wi.us    608-743-5655

 

School Psychologist    Nick Paniagua   npaniagua@janesville.k12.wi.us   608-743-5659

Rti Specialist    Tami Trulock    ttrulock@janesville.k12.wi.us    608-743-5658