Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Special Education

Staff Contacts

Nicole Annen

(608)743-5693
nannen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Christine Ault

(608)743-5802
christine.ault@janesville.k12.wi.us

Michelle Botensek

(608)743-5728
mbottensek@janesville.k12.wi.us

Megan Burkhart

(608)743-5691
megan.burkhart@janesville.k12.wi.us

Sherry Cook

(608)743-5693
scook@janesville.k12.wi.us

Toby Cook

(608)743-5849
tcook@janesville.k12.wi.us

Pam Davis

(608)743-5726
pdavis@janesville.k12.wi.us

Laurie Hall

(608)743-5677
laurie.hall@janesville.k12.wi.us

Josh Knueppel

(608)743-5697
jknueppel@janesville.k12.wi.us

Peggy Lee

(608)743-5636
pelee@janesville.k12.wi.us

Judy London

(608)743-5677
jlondon@janesville.k12.wi.us

Laura Muetz

(608)743-5749
lmuetz@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jenny Pratt

(608)743-5688
jpratt@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jessica Rinehart

(608)743-5757
jrinehart@janesville.k12.wi.us

Joshlyn Schlichter

(608)743-5738
joshlyn.schlichter@janesville.k12.wi.us

Shannon Schumacher

(608)743-5692
sschumacher@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jenny Sikora

(608)743-5673
jsikora@janesville.k12.wi.us

Robin VanRooy

(608)743-5696
rvanrooy@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nicole Walters

(608)743-5736
nwalters@janesville.k12.wi.us

Occupational Therapists

(608)743-5695

Physical Therapists

(608)743-5695

Behavior Resources

(608)743-5713