Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Social Studies

Staff Contacts

Kate Bennett

(608)743-5808
kbennett@janesville.k12.wi.us

Bill Conway

(608)743-5810
wconway@janesville.k12.wi.us

Brian Devine

(608)743-5735
bdevine@janesville.k12.wi.us

Deri Eastman

(608)743-5804
deastman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Gina Kerbel

(608)743-5807
gkerbel@janesville.k12.wi.us

John Mauermann

(608)743-5800
jmauermann@janesville.k12.wi.us

Abilio Monteiro

(608)743-5801
amonteiro@janesville.k12.wi.us

Stephen Strieker

(608)743-5805
sstrieker@janesville.k12.wi.us

Ryan Tyrrell

(608)743-5758
rtyrrell@janesville.k12.wi.us

Joe VanRooy

(608)743-5711
jvanrooy@janesville.k12.wi.us

Amy Venuti

(608)743-5806
avenuti@janesville.k12.wi.us