Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Science

Staff Contacts

Jason Augustine

(608)743-5772
jaugustine@janesville.k12.wi.us

Neal Boys

(608)743-5771
nboys@janesville.k12.wi.us

Rob Eastman

(608)743-5776
reastman@janesville.k12.wi.us

David Groth

(608)743-5777
dgroth@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kasandra Lee

(608)743-5772
kasandra.lee@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kathy Hudy

(608)743-5780
khudy@janesville.k12.wi.us

Robert Jacobson

(608)743-5773
rjacobson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Zach Pratt

(608)743-5648
zachary.pratt@janesville.k12.wi.us

Amanda Olson

(608)743-5778
aolson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Skubis

(608)743-5781
jskubis@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nikki Woerth

(608)743-5770
nwoerth@janesville.k12.wi.us