Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Physical Education

Staff Contacts

Laken Jacobson

(608)743-5792
ljacobson1@janesville.k12.wi.us

Renee Kolloff

(608)743-5793
rkolloff@janesville.k12.wi.us

Michael Lloyd

(608)743-5796
mlloyd@janesville.k12.wi.us

Keith Miller

(608)743-5795
kemiller@janesville.k12.wi.us

Stacie Nichols

(608)743-5794
snichols@janesville.k12.wi.us

James Strieker

(608)743-5797
jstrieker@janesville.k12.wi.us