Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Mathematics

Staff Contacts

Stephanie Aasen

(608)743-5675
saasen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Aaron Bogacz

(608)743-5750
abogacz@janesville.k12.wi.us

Dan Bouska

(608)743-5709
dbouska@janesville.k12.wi.us

Tina Helmeid

(608)743-5755
thelmeid@janesville.k12.wi.us

Megan O'Brien

(608)743-5756
megan.obrien@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kelly Korth

(608)743-5615

kelly.korth@janesville.k12.wi.us

Clayton Kreger

(608)743-5595
ckreger@janesville.k12.wi.us

Corrin Richards

(608)743-5759
crichards@janesville.k12.wi.us

Angela Zarnowski

(608)743-5761
azarnowski@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nicole Zillman

(608)743-5645
nicole.zillman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Heather Mills

608-743-5577
heather.mills@janesville.k12.wi.us