Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Business and Marketing

Staff Contacts

Kevin Jordahl

(608)743-5583
djordahl@janesville.k12.wi.us

Molly Mickelson

(608)743-2284
molly.mickelson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nancy Potter

(608)743-5580
npotter@janesville.k12.wi.us

Richard Schuh

(608)743-5587
rschuh@janesville.k12.wi.us

Michael Wick

(608)743-5586
mwick@janesville.k12.wi.us

John Zimmerman

(608)743-5581

jzimmerman@janesville.k12.wi.us