Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2018-2019
School Year
2018-2019
Año escolar

Parker High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Jump Start Night
-
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 7
Culture Club Meeting
-
Mrs. Grandeffo's Room 2113
Culture Club Meeting
-
Mrs. Grandeffo's Room 2113
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
French Club Meeting
-
Ms. Behn's Room (2147)
Auditions for The Little Mermaid
Choir Room (1407)
Tue, Sep 11
Boys Basketball Open Lift
-
weight room
Auditions for The Little Mermaid
Choir Room (1407)
Wed, Sep 12
National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
Art Dept.
Parker Playhouse Info Meeting
Ms. Hankins' Room 1124
FFA Meeting
-
Mrs. White's Room B114
Boys Basketball Open Lift
-
weight room
Band Parent Meeting
Large Auditorium
Thu, Sep 13
Debate Club Meeting
Mr. Devine's Room (1116)
Boys Basketball Open Lift
-
weight room
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
AmericCorps Rep Visit
-
Student Services
Boys Basketball Open Lift
-
weight room
Wed, Sep 19
Beloit College Rep Visit
-
Student Services
Debate Team Meeting
Mr. Devine's Room (1116)
Boys Basketball Open Lift
-
weight room
France Trip Parent Meeting
Ms. Behn's Room (2147)
Thu, Sep 20
National Honor Society Meeting
-
Mrs. Eastman's Room (1151)
Boys Basketball Open Lift
-
weight room
Fri, Sep 21
JSOL Guide Training
Janesville Schools Outdoor Lab, 3570 County Rd A, Janesville, WI 53548, USA
Viterbo College Rep
-
Student Services
Sat, Sep 22