Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Team Links

Fall Sports    
Boys Cross Country Paul Hartwig
(608) 289-9936
paulhartwig123@icloud.com
Girls Cross County Mark Little
(608) 743-5796
mlittle@janesville.k12.wi.us
Football Clayton Kreger
(608) 743-5645
ckreger@janesville.k12.wi.us
Golf-Girls John Zimmerman
(608) 743-5581
jzimmerman@janesville.k12.wi.us
Soccer-Boys Jason Augustine
(608) 743-5775
jaugustine@janesville.k12.wi.us
Swim/Dive-Girls Derek Schneider
(608) 931-5378
derek.schneider@janesville.k12.wi.us
Tennis-Girls Steven Mickelson
(608) 743-5584
smickelson@janesville.k12.wi.us
Volleyball-Girls Andy Kimball
(651) 764-0948
akimball@janesville.k12.wi.us
   
 
Winter Sports  
 
Basketball-Boys Matt Bredesen
(608) 743-5688
matthew.bredesen@janesville.k12.wi.us
Basketball-Girls Jennah Hartwig
(608) 359-8611
 jhartwig@janesville.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics Heidi Jegerlehner
(612) 669-7734
Heidihoeft@gmail.com
Hockey-Boys John Mauermann
(608) 743-5800
jmauermann@janesville.k12.wi.us
Hockey-Girls Luke Steurer
(608) 371-7087
steurerl@hotmail.com
Swim/Dive-Boys Eric Rhodes
(608) 751-8983
rhodemap@tds.net
Wrestling Shane Fleming
(608) 209-1015
shane.fleming@janesville.k12.wi.us
   
 
Spring Sports  
 
Baseball Kerry Michaels
(608)201-3374
kerry.michaels@janesville.k12.wi.us
Golf-Boys Sam Van Galder
(608)743-5821
svangalder@janesville.k12.wi.us
Soccer-Girls Jenna Rosienski
(608)743-6120
jrosienski@janesville.k12.wi.us
Softball Bob Getka
(608)743-5667
rgetka@janesville.k12.wi.us
Tennis-Boys Mike Fuhrmann
(608)743-6255
mfuhrmann@janesville.k12.wi.us
Track & Field-Boys Richard Schuh
(608)743-5587
rschuh@janesville.k12.wi.us
Track & Field-Girls Mark Little
(608)743-5796
mlittle@janesville.k12.wi.us
   
 
Cheerleading Elizabeth Wilson
(608)743-5699
elizabet.wilson@janesville.k12.wi.us
Poms Alyssa Hopson
alyssa.hopson@janesville.k12.wi.us