Student Services


Email your counselor with schedule questions.

Diane Schroeder - Counselor Secretary

Student Services Staff

A-E Counselor:  Sara Ofner
608-743-5722 
sofner@janesville.k12.wi.us  

F-K Counselor:Mary Ross
608-743-5656  
mross@janesville.k12.wi.us  

L-R Counselor:Denise Kruser
608-743-5657 
dkruser@janesville.k12.wi.us  

S-Z Counselor:Jen Leneau
608-743-5655 
jleneau@janesville.k12.wi.us 

Guidance Secretary:Diane Schroeder
608-743-5651  
dschroeder@janesville.k12.wi.us  

School Psychologist: Nick Paniagua 
608-743-5659 
npaniagua@janesville.k12.wi.us

Social Worker: Hayley Wilson
608-743-5668  
hwilson@janesville.k12.wi.us    

View Full Staff List