Departments * Block Program

SMARTBOARD ACTIVITIES


Greek and Latin Stem Flashcards

  1. Click on Above Link
  2. Choose FlashcardDB (second tab on top of page)
  3. In the search field search for Word Within A Word Chapter ___ (whatever chapter you want to study)
  4. Choose from options listed

English

THE GRAMMAR GORILLAS: ALL PARTS OF SPEECH

THE GRAMMAR OF DOOM!

NOUN DUNK

GRAMMAR BLAST: PRONOUNS

GRAMMAR BLAST: ADJECTIVES

GRAMMAR BLAST: ADVERBS AND PREPOSITIONS

GRAMMAR BLAST: ADJECTIVES AND ADVERBS



Math

Perimeter and Area

How to Use a Protractor

Finding Volume



Videos

PEMDAS


Block Program Staff

Social Worker: Hayley Wilson
(608) 743-5668 
hwilson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Block Secretary: Carrie Ruchti
(608) 743-5683 
cruchti@janesville.k12.wi.us

World Civilizations: Abilio Monteiro
608-743-5801
amonteiro@janesville.k12.wi.us

Instructional Manager; Personal Responsibilities 1-7: Karen Hill
(608) 743-5707 
khill@janesville.k12.wi.us

English 9, 12:  Alli Gerls
608-743-5644
agerls@janesville.k12.wi.us

English 10, 11:  Mackenzie Deese
mdeese@janesville.k12.wi.us

Global Studies, US History, Teen Leadership: Deri Eastman
(608)743-5804 
deastman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Biology, Physical Science:  Robert Jacobson
608-743-5772
rjacobson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Earth Science:  Neal Boys
608-743-5771
nboys@janesville.k12.wi.us

Chemistry:  Nikki Woerth
608-743-5770
nwoerth@janesville.k12.wi.us

Geometry, Algebra II, Freshman Seminar:  Donna Moeller
608-743-5577
dmoeller@janesville.k12.wi.us

Personal Responsibilities 8th Hour:  Lesley Murphy
608-743-5714
lmurphy@janesville.k12.wi.us

View Full Staff List